catch christiana singing here  . . .
Subject to change! As always, call ahead for public shows & restaurant reservations!
 

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Thursday, May 12

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Friday, May 13 

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony & Cocktail Hour

-

Newport, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Saturday, May 14 

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony 

4:00 PM

Warwick, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Saturday, May 14

Christiana with Blurred Vision at Private Wedding Reception

-

Warwick, RI

Screen Shot 2022-03-15 at 4.40.06 PM.png

Wednesday, May 18

Christiana at Valley Country Club

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Warwick, RI

FullSizeRender-1.jpeg

Friday, May 20

Christiana at Chapel Grille Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Cranston, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Saturday, May 21

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Cranston, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Saturday, May 21

Christiana at Private Wedding Cocktail Hour

6:00 PM

North Kingstown, RI

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Friday, May 27

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Saturday, May 28

Christiana with Blurred Vision at Private Function

-

Warwick, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Sunday, May 29

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

3:00 PM

Providence, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Sunday, May 29

Christiana with Blurred Vision at Private Wedding Reception

-

Newport, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Thursday, June 2

Christiana with Blurred Vision at Private Event

-

Newport, RI

providence_cathedral_peter_paul.jpg

Saturday, June 4

Christiana with the Gregorian Concert Choir at the Ordination of Priests at the Cathedral of SS Peter & Paul 

10:00 AM

Providence, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Saturday, June 4

Christiana with Blurred Vision at Private Event

-

Portsmouth, RI

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, June 5

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Monday, June 6

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Cranston, RI 

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Thursday, June 9

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Friday, June 10

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Providence, RI

FullSizeRender-1.jpeg

Friday, June 10

Christiana at Chapel Grille Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Cranston, RI

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, June 12

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

Screen Shot 2022-03-15 at 4.40.06 PM.png

Friday, June 17

Christiana at Valley Country Club

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Warwick, RI

TwinRiverLogo_Color.jpg

Saturday, June 18

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at the Lighthouse Bar at Twin River Casino

9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Lincoln, RI

13882353_1105237289563689_1398903162733561815_n.jpg

Sunday, June 19

Christiana with Ambrosiani Italian American Band at Federal Hill's Summer Festival on the Main Stage in the Plaza

1:00 - 5:00 PM

Providence, RI

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Thursday, June 23

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Friday, June 24

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Providence, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Friday, June 24

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Private Event

-

Narragansett, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Saturday, June 25

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Newport, RI

Screen Shot 2021-09-08 at 11.08.03 PM.png

Saturday, June 25

Christiana at Luigi's Italian Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Johnston, RI

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, June 26

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Friday, July 1 

Christiana at Private Ceremony

2:00 PM

Cranston, RI 

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Saturday, July 2

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Private Wedding Reception

-

Jamestown, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Monday, July 4

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Bonnet Shores Beach Club - For Members and their Guests

-

Narrragansett, RI

FullSizeRender-1.jpeg

Friday, July 8

Christiana at Chapel Grille Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Cranston, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Saturday, July 9

Christiana at Private Ceremony

2:30 PM

Cranston, RI 

121199271_187651696307998_2414643300985368143_n.jpg

Saturday, July 9

Christiana at The George on Washington

7:00 - 10:00 PM

Providence, RI 

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, July 10

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Thursday, July 14

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

iStock_000005345704_Small.jpg

Saturday, July 16

Christiana at Galilee Beach Club - For Members and their Guests

7:00 - 10:00 PM

Narragansett, RI

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Wednesday, July 20

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Friday, July 22

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Private Wedding Reception

-

-

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, July 24

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Friday, July 29

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

Screen Shot 2021-09-08 at 11.08.03 PM.png

Saturday, July 30

Christiana at Luigi's Italian Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Johnston, RI

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, July 31

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-