catch christiana singing here  . . .
Subject to change! As always, call ahead for public shows & restaurant reservations!
 

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Thursday, June 2

Christiana with Blurred Vision at Private Event

-

Newport, RI

providence_cathedral_peter_paul.jpg

Saturday, June 4

Christiana with the Gregorian Concert Choir at the Ordination of Priests at the Cathedral of SS Peter & Paul 

10:00 AM

Providence, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Saturday, June 4

Christiana with Blurred Vision at Private Event

-

Portsmouth, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Sunday, June 5

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Cumberland, RI

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, June 5

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Monday, June 6

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Cranston, RI 

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Thursday, June 9

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Friday, June 10

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Providence, RI

FullSizeRender-1.jpeg

Friday, June 10

Christiana at Chapel Grille Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Cranston, RI

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, June 12

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

Screenshot 2021-06-07 at 12.01.27 PM.jpeg

Wednesday, June 15

Christiana at Tavolo Federal Hill 

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Providence, RI

Screen Shot 2022-03-15 at 4.40.06 PM.png

Friday, June 17

Christiana at Valley Country Club

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Warwick, RI

TwinRiverLogo_Color.jpg

Saturday, June 18

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at the Lighthouse Bar at Twin River Casino

9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Lincoln, RI

13882353_1105237289563689_1398903162733561815_n.jpg

Sunday, June 19

Christiana with Ambrosiani Italian American Band at Federal Hill's Summer Festival on the Main Stage in the Plaza

1:00 - 5:00 PM

Providence, RI

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Thursday, June 23

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Friday, June 24

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Providence, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Friday, June 24

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Private Event

-

Narragansett, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Saturday, June 25

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Newport, RI

Screen Shot 2021-09-08 at 11.08.03 PM.png

Saturday, June 25

Christiana at Luigi's Italian Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Johnston, RI

providence_cathedral_peter_paul.jpg

Sunday, June 26

Christiana as a soloist with the Gregorian Concert Choir at the Diocesan 150th Anniversary Celebration 

12:00 PM - Concert, 1:00 PM - Mass

Cathedral of Saints Peter & Paul - Providence, RI 

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, June 26

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

Screenshot 2021-06-07 at 12.01.27 PM.jpeg

Wednesday, June 29

Christiana at Tavolo Federal Hill 

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Providence, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Friday, July 1 

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Cranston, RI 

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Saturday, July 2

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Private Wedding Reception

-

Jamestown, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Monday, July 4

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Bonnet Shores Beach Club - For Members and their Guests

-

Narrragansett, RI

FullSizeRender-1.jpeg

Friday, July 8

Christiana at Chapel Grille Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Cranston, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Saturday, July 9

Christiana at Private Ceremony

2:30 PM

Cranston, RI 

121199271_187651696307998_2414643300985368143_n.jpg

Saturday, July 9

Christiana at The George on Washington

7:00 - 10:00 PM

Providence, RI 

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, July 10

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Thursday, July 14

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Friday, July 15

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band Outside at Galilee Beach Club - For Members and their Guests

8:00 - 11:00 PM

Narragansett, RI

iStock_000005345704_Small.jpg

Saturday, July 16

Christiana at Galilee Beach Club Inside the Dining Room - For Members and their Guests

7:00 - 10:00 PM

Narragansett, RI

images.jpeg

Sunday, July 17

Christiana at Private Bridal Shower

12:00 PM

Cranston, RI

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Wednesday, July 20

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

lion-king-kids-logo___12110736680.jpg

Thursday, July 21

ICCR Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. Camp Grades 3-5 Present The Lion King, Kids Directed by Christiana Caprarelli 

6:00 PM

Cranston, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Friday, July 22

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Private Wedding Reception

-

-

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, July 24

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

Screenshot 2021-06-07 at 12.01.27 PM.jpeg

Wednesday, July 27

Christiana at Tavolo Federal Hill - weather permitting

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Providence, RI

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Friday, July 29

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

Screen Shot 2021-09-08 at 11.08.03 PM.png

Saturday, July 30

Christiana at Luigi's Italian Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Johnston, RI

21150218_10155735179255972_2997095088350959934_n.jpg

Sunday, July 31

Christiana with Blurred Vision on Board American Cruise Lines 

-

-

aaods-web.jpg

Thursday, August 4

ICCR Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. Camp Grades 6-8 Present The Addams Family Directed by Christiana Caprarelli 

6:00 PM

Cranston, RI

images.jpeg

Saturday, August 6

Christiana at Private Wedding Reception

-

Cranston, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Sunday, August 7

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Private Wedding Reception

-

South Kingstown, RI

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Thursday, August 11

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

FullSizeRender-1.jpeg

Friday, August 12

Christiana at Chapel Grille Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Cranston, RI

TwinRiverLogo_Color.jpg

Saturday, August 13

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at the Lighthouse Bar at Twin River Casino

9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Lincoln, RI

iStock_000005345704_Small.jpg

Sunday, August 14

Christiana at the Park on Comstock

4:00 - 6:00 PM

Cranston, RI

13880286_814702118629663_8909407312380786238_n_edited.jpg

Thursday, August 18

Christiana and Derek at St. Rocco Feast & Festival

6:00 - 10:00 PM

Johnston, RI

Screen Shot 2021-09-08 at 11.08.03 PM.png

Friday, August 19

Christiana at Luigi's Italian Restaurant

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Johnston, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Saturday, August 20

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Private Wedding Reception

-

Newport, RI

13882353_1105237289563689_1398903162733561815_n.jpg

Sunday, August 21

Christiana with Ambrosiani Italian American Band at St. Rocco Feast & Festival

6:00 - 10:00 PM

Johnston, RI

Screenshot 2021-06-07 at 12.01.27 PM.jpeg

Wednesday, August 24

Christiana at Tavolo Warwick

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Warwick, RI

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.07.08 PM.png

Thursday, August 25

Christiana at Parma Ristorante

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Smithfield, RI

images.jpeg

Friday, August 26

Christiana at Private Rehearsal Dinner

-

Cranston, RI

images.jpeg

Saturday, August 27

Christiana at Private Wedding Reception

-

Riverside, RI

Screen Shot 2022-03-15 at 4.40.06 PM.png

Friday, September 2

Christiana at Valley Country Club

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Warwick, RI

pc5GjAxcB.jpeg

Saturday, September 3

Christiana at Private Wedding Ceremony

2:00 PM

Providence, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Saturday, September 3

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Private Wedding Reception

-

Providence, RI

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

Sunday, September 4

Christiana with Blurred Vision Band at Private Wedding Reception

-

Newport, RI

IMG_8469.jpeg

Mid September 

Christiana & her Family Welcome Baby #2 this Month! See You in November! 

-

-